Wednesday, November 4, 2020 by Tilly Holland

The growth of big data is exponential and its value to organizations is at an all-time high. Recently, our President, Philip Bridge was asked for his thoughts on the future of the data center by Networks Europe. This blog summarises his main thoughts.

Read more


Monday, October 26, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Ransomware has been on the rise for several years, but the COVID-19 pandemic has seen a surge in attacks more recently. With the US Treasury announcing two new advisories to help prevent ransom payments being paid to sanctioned organizations, it has never been more important to put measures in place to protect yourself from ransomware.

Read more


Wednesday, October 21, 2020 by Aurore Alifanti

Read how Ontrack saved a professional photographer's photos after his hard drive was dropped resulting in a hard drive head crash.

Read more


Thursday, September 17, 2020 by Jennifer Duits

Read more


Monday, August 24, 2020 by Sam Wiltshire

When choosing data security protocols, should you go for hardware or software encryption?

Read more


Monday, August 10, 2020 by Shira Caldie

Read more


Tuesday, August 4, 2020 by Aleksandra Otrębska

Taking your electronic devices on holiday is essential in this day and age, but with that comes risks of damage. Protecting your data is therefore vital to ensure you have a stressfree vacation. Find out how to ensure your data is protected while you're on holiday.

Read more


Friday, July 31, 2020 by Shira Caldie

Read more


Thursday, July 30, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Read more


Thursday, July 16, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Disaster recovery plans should be an essential part of every organisation. In this blog, we give you steps to follow to ensure you have one in place.

Read more


Monday, July 13, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Read more


Thursday, July 9, 2020 by The Data Experts

Read more


Sunday, July 5, 2020 by Lynn Walker

Launching a new website is a big task! In this blog, our Director of Marketing, Lynn Walker delves into her experience launching the new Ontrack website.

Read more


Friday, June 12, 2020 by Tilly Holland

No matter how big or small your business, it's important to plan for the worst. Our free disaster recovery plan template will ensure you're prepared.

Read more


Thursday, June 4, 2020 by Tilly Holland

A disaster recovery plan is vital for an organization to ensure their data is protected from loss. How do you build a disaster recovery strategy?

Read more


Thursday, May 7, 2020 by Pedro Vasconcelos

Cloud storage has become popular, over the years however many people forget that the data stored in the cloud must still be kept at a physical location.

Read more


Thursday, April 30, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Virtual environments may have their benefits, but data loss is still a potential risk. Read how data can be recovered from a virtualized environment.

Read more


Thursday, April 23, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Virtual environments have now become a big part of mainstream technology. But, how do you protect your virtual environments and machines from data loss?

Read more


Thursday, April 16, 2020 by Michael Nuncic

Virtualization has grown exponentially over the last decade. It may be beneficial to organizations, but data loss is still very frequent. Why is that?

Read more


Thursday, April 9, 2020 by Tilly Holland

Ensuring you choose the most suitable hypervisor for your organization is critical. Follow these six points to ensure you choose the right one for you.

Read more